categories

HOT TOPICS

NEWSLETTER

If you are considering becoming a 1M/1M premium member and would like to join our mailing list to receive ongoing information, please sign up here.

Subscribe to our Feed

Next Strategy Roundtable for Entrepreneurs Thursday, February 4

Posted on Friday, Jan 29th 2010

Sramana Mitra is offering this free online strategy roundtable to entrepreneurs looking to discuss positioning, financing, and other aspects of a startup venture.  Up to 1,000 people can attend, but only the first five who register to pitch will be able to present their business ideas.  All attendees are able to join in on the conversations via a live chat.  This hour-long session will begin at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/9:30 p.m. IST.

You can find more details and register here.

We hope you’ll join us and tell other entrepreneurs!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos